Patients

Create a Patient

View a Patient’s details

View a Patient’s Invoices

Archive a Patient

Delete a Patient

Create a Patient

First navigate to the Patient screen

Patients unfilled

After clicking the Create Patient button, you’ll be able to create a new Patient

New Patient unfilled

Fill in all the Patients details.

New Patient filled

And then click Save new Patient. Congratulations! You’ve created your first Patient.

Patients filled

View a Patient’s details

To view a Patients details, navigate to the Patients screen.

Patients filled

From there, you can click on the Patient whose details you’d like to see.

Patient details

You can perform a quick edit, if you’d like to change any of the Patients information.

Patient quick edit

View a Patient’s Invoices

To view a Patients Invoices, navigate to the Patients screen.

Patients filled

From there you can click on the Patient to open their details.

Patient details

Then click the Invoices button to view that Patients Invoces.

Archive a Patient

Sometimes you may want to clean up your Patient list. To do this we can archive Patients. Navigate to the Patients screen. Find the Patient you’d like to archive and then click on X on the Patients record.

Patients filled

You’ll be asked to confirm you really want to archive that Patient

Archive Patient

Once a Patient is archived, you can still view them, however you will no longer be able to Invoice them or submit Timesheets against them.

Delete a Patient

If you’d like to delete a Patient, they’ll first need to be archived. First navigate to the Patients screen.

Patients filled

Then navigate to the archived Patients tab.

All Archived Patients

If you then click the X relevant to the Patient you’d like to delete, you’ll be asked to confirm you’re 100% positive you’d like to delete the Patient.

Delete single Patient

You could also decide to delete all archived Patients.

Delete all Archived Patients

Once confirming you’re happy to delete the Patient, the Patient will be removed from your company.

Patient delete successful